Header Image
Header Image
User Photo
East Central Board of REALTORS P.O. Box 509 Troy, MO 63379 Work Phone: 636-462-3227 Email East Central Board of

2021 ECBR Local Board of Directors & Staff

Megan Miller President

Tammy Dobbs - President-Elect


Tabitha Thornhill - Treasurer

Rick Meyer - Past President

Jenny Botkin - Local Director

Shauna Rose - Local Director

Bill Pohl - Local Director


     Kevin Jayne -  Local Director

Kara Nesbitt - Local Director at Large

    Cherie Lavy - Executive Officer