East Central Board of REALTORS P.O. Box 509 Troy, MO 63379 Phone: (636) 462-3227 Email East Central Board of

Affiliate Members


  Attorney      
  Malaine Hagemeier  McIlroy & Millian 636-462-4505 malaine_hagemeier@mcilroyandmillan.com 
         
  Chamber      
  Rachel South Troy Area Chamber of Commerce  636-462-8769 Director@troyonthemove.com 
         
  Financial      
  Nichole Frichtel Community State Bank 636-528-6088 nfrichtel@c-s-b.com
  Lisa McLaughlin Delmar Mortgage 314-677-0460 LMclaughlin@delmarfinancial.com
  Melissa Maxwell First State Bank Mortgage 314-712-0673 MMaxwell@fsbfinancial.com
  Todd Given First Bank 314-561-0439 saluki1955@gmail.com
  Tony Pogrelis Guild Mortgage Company 314-800-5146 tony@guildmortgage.net
  Tiffany Harris People's Bank & Trust 636-668-8118 tiffany.harris@pbtc.net
  Susie Toebben  People's Bank & Trust 636-528-2518 susan.toebben@pbtc.net
  James Pryor Thompson Kane and Company 636-489-1620 jpryor@thompsonkane.com
  Jason Meininger Thompson Kane and Company 636-489-1620 jmeininger@thompsonkane.com
  Andrea McNair US Bank 636-235-5010 andrea.mcnair@usbank.com
  Katie Otto USA Mortgage 314-348-6298 kotto@usa-mortgage.com
  Michelle Leesmann USA Mortgage 314-808-3170 mleesmann@usa-mortgage.com
  Stephanie Matlock USA Mortgage 636-675-7615 smatlock@usa-mortgage.com
  Steve Dieckhaus USA Mortgage 636-634-6078 sdieckhaus@usa-mortgage.com
  Todd Johnson Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  515-213-6500 mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com
         
  Foundation Repair  & Waterproofing    
  Justin Adams Adams Foundation Repair  636-485-8018 sales@adamsfoundationrepair.com
    & Waterproofing    
         
  Inspectors      
  Nick Minderman 7 Oaks Home Inspection 636-293-0763 nick.minderman@bpginspections.com
  Tyler Scott 7 Oaks Home Inspection 636-295-3941 tyler.scott@bpginspections.com
  John Smith 7 Oaks Home Inspection 636-456-0001 john.smith@bpginspections.com
  Jason Ratliff 7 Oaks Home Inspection 636-445-4636 jason.ratliff@bpginspections.com
  Wesley Kelley 7 Oaks Home Inspection 636-293-0636 wes.kelley@bpginspections.com
  Barry Nuss Accurate Property Consultants 636-206-6651 accuratepropertyconsultants@gmail.com
  Dan Baravik BPG Inspections 636-579-7417 dan.baravik@bpginspections.com
  Garrett Fravell Garrett Consulting & Inspection Services  314-799-9449 garrett@garretthomeinspections.com
  Mike Maxwell Maxwell Home & Property Solutions 636-487-6575 mhpsllc@live.com
         
  Insurance      
  Sandy Glass Missouri Farm Bureau Insurance 636-751-8169 sandy.glass@mofb.com
  Jacqulyn Spavale Shelter Insurance - John Dickey 314-568-2988 JSpavale.E220@ShelterInsurance.com
  Scott Lutes Town and Country Insurance Agency, Inc. 314-581-7613 Scott@tci4u.com
         
  Investment      
  Andre Ong Edward D. Jones & Co, LP 636-206-8640 andre.ong@edwardjones.com
         
  Mold Services      
  Patsy Howell Fungus-A-Mungus, LLC 314-568-5680 pduncan1105@gmail.com
  Rich Ciciora Mold Solutions 314-803-0203 rciciora@moldstlouis.com
         
  Pest Control      
  Ronald Skaggs  Around the Clock Pest Control 314-303-7240 aroundtheclockpestcontrol@gmail.com
         
  Photography      
  Garry Halim Pro Shots Real Estate Photography 703-853-9227 garry.proshots@gmail.com
         
  Staging & Photography      
  Dawn Hinds Hindsight Staging & Photography 314-680-6637 dawn@hindsight-staging-photos.com
         
  Title Company      
  Joyce Presser All County Title 636-528-7256 joyce@allcountytitleco.com
  Jesse Granneman All County Title 636-528-4910 jesse@jglaw.us
  Lance Jeans Meyer Title Company 636-528-8280 lance@meyertitle.com
  Annabelle Lee Meyer Title Company 636-528-8280 annabelle@meyertitle.com
  Bobbie Tapley Select Title Group 636-279-0943 btapley@selecttitlegroup.com
  Susan Wehlre Select Title Group 636-579-0967 SWehrle@selecttitlegroup.com
  Christy Peasel  Title Partners Agency, LLC 314-858-9251 cpeasel@stltitlepartners.com
  Victoria Mennemeyer Tri County Title 636-299-7771 vicki@openwindowtitle.com
  Cynthia Davenport Tri County Title 636-262-6806 cdavenport@westplexlaw.com
  Cathy Champion U.S. Title 636-928-8551 CChampion@US-Title.com
  JoAnn Portwood U.S. Title 636-928-8551 jportwood@us-title.com